The Widow's Curse

The Widow's Curse

Volume 6

Released: 31/08/2015

Featuring nine incredible adventures by writers Rob Davis, Mike Collins, John Ross, Dan McDaid, Jonathan Morris, Roger Langridge, Martin Geraghty, Ian Edginton and Adrian Salmon: The Woman Who Sold the World, Bus Stop!, The First, Sunscreen, Death to The Doctor!, Universal Monsters, The Widow's Curse, The Immortal Emperor and The Time of My Life.


Standard – delivery within 3-7 working days: £1.99

FREE standard postage on orders over £25


New Launch Notification

Be the first to find out about new launches

Let me know all about:

I would like to sign up to receive email updates from Hachette Partworks.
The data controller is Hachette Partworks Ltd. For more details about how we’ll protect and use your data read our privacy notice
You can unsubscribe from these emails at any time via the link in any email we send you.