JLA: New World Order

JLA: New World Order

Issue 20

A brave new era for the Justice League of America begins, as Grant Morrison (All-Star Superman) and Howard Porter (Underworld Unleashed) bring DC's ‘Big Seven' superheroes back together in an ongoing series for the fi rst time in over a dozen years! Launching in late 1996, JLA marked the return not just of Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, The Flash, Green Lantern, and Martian Manhunter to the League, but the beginning of a bold age of blockbuster adventure, mind-scrambling threats, and deft characterisation. COLLECTS JLA #1-9

Product details

You may also like