The Flood

The Flood

Volume 4

Released: 30/08/2015

Featuring EIGHT fantastic adventures by writers Scott Gray, Roger Langridge, Gareth Roberts, Mike Collins, Adrian Salmon and Anthony Williams, Martin Geraghty, John Ross: Where Nobody Knows Your Name, The Nightmare Game, The Power of Thoueris!, The Curious Tale of Spring-Heeled Jack, The Land of Happy Endings, Bad Blood, Sins of the Fathers and The Flood.


Standard – delivery within 3-7 working days: £1.99

FREE standard postage on orders over £25


New Launch Notification

Be the first to find out about new launches

Let me know all about:

I would like to sign up to receive email updates from Hachette Partworks.
The data controller is Hachette Partworks Ltd. For more details about how we’ll protect and use your data read our privacy notice
You can unsubscribe from these emails at any time via the link in any email we send you.